Peoria County Regional Office of Education





Elizabeth Crider

Regional Superintendent

About Us

Beth Crider ~ Regional Superintendent of Schools ~ bcrider@peoriaroe.org

Dr. George McKenna ~ Assistant Regional Superintendent ~ gmckenna@peoriaroe.org

ROE Office Staff

Jennifer Yoder ~ Office Manager ~ jyoder@peoriacounty.org
Anita Dempsey ~ Bookkeeper ~ adempsey@peoriacounty.org
Matt Brown ~ Health Life Safety Coordinator ~ mbrown@peoriacounty.org
Renee Mueller ~ Administrative Assistant/Billing/Distribution ~ rmueller@peoriaroe.org 
Deb Darrow ~ Administrative Assistant/GED/Home Hospital Tutoring ~ ddarrow@peoriaroe.org

Project T.A.R.G.E.T. Staff

Oliver Mack ~ Director ~ omack@peoriacounty.org
Todd DeWalt ~ Caseworker
Veronica Daughtry ~ Caseworker

Homeless Program

Trudy Schaffner ~ Homeless Liaison ~ tschaffner@peoriaroe.org